Center for Student Success
First-Year Seminar Program
Seminar Coursework
Meet Your FYSP Mentor
Seminar Events
First-Year Bucket List
FYSP Mentor Position

Meet Your FYSP Mentor

The First-Year Seminar Program Mentors play an important role for new students on campus.
Not only will they help you succeed in your FYSP class, but they'll be your best resource at RMU!

Not Pictured: Jordan Curry

FYSP Mentor Leadership Team


Maddie Peterson                    Amanda Moon                     Vince Passerini
Wednesday at 3:00 PM          Thursday at 9:30 AM          Honors FYSP Mentor

FYSP Mentor Staff

Patrick Moore                      Wynter Linhart                         Abbey Zorich                        Rudy Fetzko
Monday at 8:00 AM                Monday at 9:00 AM             Monday at 10:00 AM              Monday at 10:00 AM

                            Jennifer Ochs                      Deloris Jackson                  Carissa Machi                      Ky'Jahna Gerard
                      Monday at 11:00 AM              Monday at 11:00 AM          Monday at 12:00 PM               Monday at 1:00 PM

                          Bridgette Scott                       Alison Decker                   Maria Mastrocesare               Christian Mittica
                      Monday at 2:00 PM                Monday at 3:00 PM               Tuesday at 8:00 AM             Tuesday at 9:30 AM

                          Briana Bunner                     Elizabeth Postle                   Scot Augustine                     Anthony Bowser
                      Tuesday at 11:00 AM          Tuesday at 12:30 PM              Tuesday at 2:00 PM             Tuesday at 3:30 PM

                        Isabella Riordan                        Taylor Walters                     Kennedy Richey                    Rachel Crane
                   Wednesday at 8:00 AM           Wednesday at 9:00 AM        Wednesday at 10:00 AM     Wednesday at 11:00 AM

                      Joshua Pinkston                     Austin Habovick                           Emily Carney                    Kylie Patterson
                  Wednesday at 12:00 PM        Wednesday at 1:00 PM            Wednesday at 2:00 PM         Thursday at 8:00 AM

                             Emily Kiss                        Aveenash Kumar                            Tori Cicci                       Bethany Giombetti
                    Thursday at 9:30 AM             Thursday at 11:00 AM             Thursday at 12:30 PM          Thursday at 2:00 PM

                           Sean Birch                           Joscelyn Lydon                         Jordan Curry                       Cassandra Ward
                    Thursday at 3:30 PM                Friday at 8:00 AM                     Friday at 9:00 AM         Friday at 10:00 AM & Honors

                          Jake Howell                             Jason Plumm                         Rebecca Brown                    Katelyn Gaston
                    Friday at 11:00 AM                    Friday at 12:00 PM                    Friday at 1:00 PM                 Friday at 2:00 PM