CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS

Student Life
Center for Student Success
Act 101/Success 101
Staff Directory
Early Success Program
Faculty/Staff Forms
First-Year Seminar Program
New Student Orientation
Leadership & Professional Development
Academic Accommodations / Services for Students with Disabilities
The Tutoring Center

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > STUDENT LIFE > CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS > CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS DIRECTORY
Center for Student Success Directory


The Center for Student Success 
center4success@rmu.edu 
412-397-6862 phone 
412-397-6316 fax 
Nicholson Center 2nd level

 Name                        EmailPhone
Dr. Paul Spradley
spradley@rmu.edu412-397-6433  
Tracy Frazier fraziert@rmu.edu 412-397-6814 
Lauren Speerhasspeerhas@rmu.edu 412-397-6869 
Michelene Caincainm@rmu.edu 412-397-6862 
Nicole Law law@rmu.edu412-397-6815 
Ellen Hitchins hitchins@rmu.edu 412-397-6828
Sunni Solomonsolomons@rmu.edu 412-397-5241
Andrea Shultzshultz@rmu.edu 412-397-6862
Micah Thompsonthompsonm@rmu.edu412-397-6821 
Grace Novaceknovacek@rmu.edu 412-397-6884 
Natacia Owensowensn@rmu.edu 412-397-6864 
Sarah Urbanicurbanic@rmu.edu 412-397-6867