CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS

Student Life
Center for Student Success
Act 101/Success 101
Center for Student Success Directory
Early Success Program
Faculty/Staff Forms
First-Year Seminar Program
New Student Orientation
Leadership & Professional Development
Services for Students with Disabilities
The Tutoring Center

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > STUDENT LIFE > CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS > CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS DIRECTORY
Center for Student Success Directory
Cassandra L. Oden, M.A.
Director, Center for Student Success
oden@rmu.edu
412-397-6848 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd

Tracy J. Gorrell, M.A.
Assistant Director, Center for Student Success
Coordinator of Services for Students with Disabilities
gorrell@rmu.edu
412-397-6814 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd

Nicole C. Hammond, M.S. 
Counselor/Tutorial Coordinator
hammond@rmu.edu
412-397-6815 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd

Andrea Shultz, M.S.W. 
Secretary III 
shultz@rmu.edu 
412-397-6862 phone 
412-397-6316 fax 
Nicholson Center 2nd 

Brenda L. Simmonds, M.A. 

Counselor
simmonds@rmu.edu 
412-397-5241 phone 
412-397-6316 fax 
Nicholson Center 2nd

Meredith N. Weber, M.S.

Counselor
weber@rmu.edu
412-397-6869 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd

Center4success
Center For Student Success
center4success@rmu.edu
412-397-6862 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd