CAMPUS MINISTRY ASSOCIATION

Student Life
Campus Ministry Association
About the Ann & Alvin Rogal Family Chapel
Student Groups & Upcoming Events
Association Bylaws
Campus Ministry Links
Chapel Policies
Members and Contact Information
Mission Statement
Prayer Requests



FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > STUDENT LIFE > CAMPUS MINISTRY ASSOCIATION > MEMBERS AND CONTACT INFORMATION
Members and Contact Information


Our members are willing and able to meet with you! Please contact us via our e-mail or the Campus Ministry e-mail campusministry@rmu.edu, or at our church or organization. We have office hours posted in the Ann and Alvin Rogal Family Chapel each semester, as well.


Rev. Craig Giles
Financial Secretary, CMA
Triumph Church
412-630-8204
jcg7777@aol.com

Rev. William Gracey
Parish Associate
First United Presbyterian Church
sgracey@verizon.net

Ms. Phyllis Henderson
Recording Secretary, CMA
Mr. Steve Henderson
Northway Christian Community
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
shenderson7768@gmail.com

Rev. Wayne Jackson
Chairperson, CMA
Advisor, Chi Alpha
Genesis Church
412-264-8665
wjackson@genesischurchlife.com




Tom Rapchak
Staff Director
Coalition for Christian Outreach
412.363.3303
www.ccojubilee.org
trapchak@ccojubilee.org


Rev. John C. R. Silbert
silbert@rmu.edu

Mr. Gary Slifkey
Catholic Campus Minister
Advisor, Newman Club
412-334-7804
www.catholicsoncampus.wordpress.com
slifkey@rmu.edu


Rabbi Shmuel Weinstein
Jewish Representative
Chabad House on Campus
shmuel@chabadpgh.org

Mr. Jay Wilson
Mrs. Candi Wilson
Athletes in Action
jay.wilson@athletesinaction.org
candi.wilson@athletesinaction.org