CAMPUS MINISTRY ASSOCIATION

Student Life
Campus Ministry Association
About the Ann & Alvin Rogal Family Chapel
Student Groups & Upcoming Events
Association Bylaws
Campus Ministry Links
Chapel Policies
Members and Contact Information
Mission Statement
Prayer Requests



FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > STUDENT LIFE > CAMPUS MINISTRY ASSOCIATION > MEMBERS AND CONTACT INFORMATION
Members and Contact Information


Our members are willing and able to meet with you! Please contact us via our e-mail or the Campus Ministry e-mail campusministry@rmu.edu, or at our church or organization. We have office hours posted in the Ann and Alvin Rogal Family Chapel each semester, as well.


Rev. Craig Giles
Triumph Church
412-630-8204
jcg777@aol.com

Rev. William Gracey
Retired Presbyterian Pastor
412-928-089
sgracey@verizon.net

Rev. Wayne Jackson
Chairperson, CMA
Genesis Church
412-264-8665
wjackson@genesischurchlife.com

Rev. Dean Kokanos 
Presentation of Christ Greek Orthodox Church
FatherDeanKokanos@gmail.com

 Tom Rapchak
 Staff Director
 Coalition for Christian Outreach
 724-657-7363
 www.ccojubilee.org
 trapchak@ccojubilee.org
    
     Mr. Gary Slifkey
     Catholic Campus Minister
     Advisor, Newman Club
     412-334-7804
     www.catholicsoncampus.wordpress.com
     slifkey@rmu.edu

     Rabbi Shmuel Weinstein
     Recording Secretary, CMA
     Jewish Representative
     Chabad House on Campus, Pittsburgh, PA
     shmuel@chabadpgh.org
     
     
Mrs. Candi Wilson
     Financial Secretary, CMA

     Athletes in Action
     candi.wilson@athletesinaction.org