CAMPUS MINISTRY ASSOCIATION

Student Life
Campus Ministry Association
Mission Statement
Members and Contact Information 
Clergy Office Hours
Student Groups & Upcoming Events
Chapel Policies
Ministry Links
About the Ann & Alvin Rogal Family Chapel
Prayer Requests
Association Bylaws

For More Information, Contact:


Campus Ministry Association

campusministry@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
412-397-6308 fax

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > STUDENT LIFE > CAMPUS MINISTRY ASSOCIATION > MEMBERS AND CONTACT INFORMATION
Members and Contact Information


Our members are willing and able to meet with you! Please contact us via our e-mail or the Campus Ministry e-mail campusministry@rmu.edu, or at our church or organization. We have office hours posted in the Ann and Alvin Rogal Family Chapel each semester, as well.


Rev. Craig Giles
Triumph Church
412-630-8204
jcg777@aol.com

Rev. William Gracey
Retired Presbyterian Pastor
412-928-089
sgracey@verizon.net

Rev. Wayne Jackson
Genesis Church
412-264-8665
wjackson@genesischurchlife.com

Tom Rapchak
Financial Secretary, CMA
Staff Director
Coalition for Christian Outreach
724-657-7363
www.ccojubilee.org
trapchak@ccojubilee.org

Michael Rebich 
Chi Alpha Representative
985-714-0729
mike@missionco.org
    
     Mr. Gary Slifkey
     Recording Secretary, CMA
     Catholic Campus Minister
     Advisor, Newman Club
     412-334-7804
     www.catholicsoncampus.wordpress.com
     slifkey@rmu.edu

    Rev. Herb Tillman
    Pentecostal Campus Minister
    Life Coach & Motivational Speaker
    Pastor of CALM COGIC
    412-999-1600
    revherb1@verizon.net

    Rabbi Shmuel Weinstein
    Chairperson, CMA
    Jewish Representative
    Chabad House on Campus, Pittsburgh, PA
    shmuel@chabadpgh.org
     
   
Mrs. Candi Wilson
   
Athletes in Action
    candi.wilson@athletesinaction.org