CAMPUS MINISTRY ASSOCIATION

Student Life
Campus Ministry Association
About the Ann & Alvin Rogal Family Chapel
Student Groups & Upcoming Events
Association Bylaws
Campus Ministry Links
Chapel Policies
Members and Contact Information
Mission Statement
Prayer Requests
Clergy Office Hours


FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > STUDENT LIFE > CAMPUS MINISTRY ASSOCIATION > MEMBERS AND CONTACT INFORMATION
Members and Contact Information


Our members are willing and able to meet with you! Please contact us via our e-mail or the Campus Ministry e-mail campusministry@rmu.edu, or at our church or organization. We have office hours posted in the Ann and Alvin Rogal Family Chapel each semester, as well.

Rev. Ken Cordray
Advisor, New Life Christian Fellowship
Living Faith Community Church
kencordray@yahoo.com

Rev. Craig Giles
Triumph Church
412-630-8204
jcg7777@aol.com

Rev. William Gracey
Parish Associate
First United Presbyterian Church
sgracey@verizon.net

Ms. Phyllis Henderson
Northway Christian Community
shenderson7768@gmail.com

Mr. Mitch Hill
Staff Director
Coalition for Christian Outreach
412.363.3303
www.ccojubilee.org
mhill@ccojubilee.org

Rev. Wayne Jackson
Advisor, Chi Alpha
Genesis Church
412-264-8665
Wjackson@genesischurchlife.com

Rev. Sam Jampetro
Charis247
Angelican Faith Community
412.302.1899
www.charis247.org
sam.jampetro@charis247.org

Rev. Francis Kurminsky
Catholic Campus Chaplain
St. Margaret Mary Catholic Church

Ms. Phyllis Henderson 
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
shenderson7768@gmail.com

Mr. Gary Slifkey
Chairperson, CMA
Catholic Campus Minister
Advisor, Newman Club
412-334-7804
www.catholicsoncampus.wordpress.com
slifkey@rmu.edu

Rev. John C. R. Silbert
Secretary, CMA
Moon Run Presbyterian Church
silbert@rmu.edu

Rabbi Shmuel Weinstein
Jewish Representative
Chabad House on Campus
shmuel@chabadpgh.org

Mr. Jay Wilson
Athletes in Action
jay.wilson@athletesinaction.org