CAMPUS MINISTRY ASSOCIATION

Student Life
Campus Ministry Association
About the Ann & Alvin Rogal Family Chapel
Student Groups & Upcoming Events
Association Bylaws
Campus Ministry Links
Chapel Policies
Members and Contact Information
Mission Statement
Prayer Requests
Clergy Office Hours
For More Information, Contact:

Campus Ministry Association

campusministry@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
412-397-6318 fax

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > STUDENT LIFE > CAMPUS MINISTRY ASSOCIATION > MEMBERS AND CONTACT INFORMATION
Members and Contact Information

Our members are willing and able to meet with you! Please contact us via our e-mail or the Campus Ministry e-mail campusministry@rmu.edu, or at our church or organization. We have office hours posted in the Ann and Alvin Rogal Family Chapel each semester, as well.

Rev. Ken Cordray
Advisor, New Life Christian Fellowship
Living Faith Community Church
kencordray@yahoo.com

Rev. Craig Giles
Triumph Baptist Church
412-630-8204
jcg7777@aol.com

Rev. William Gracey
Financial Secretary, CMA
Sunset Hills United Presbyterian Church
graceyw@rmu.edu

Ms. Phyllis Henderson
Northway Christian Community
shenderson7768@gmail.com

Mr. Mitch Hill
Area Director, Coalition for Christian Outreach
412.363.3303
www.ccojubilee.org
mhill@ccojubilee.org

Rev. Roger P. Howard
Sharon Community Presbyterian Church
rogerphoward@comcast.net

Rev. Wayne Jackson
Advisor, Chi Alpha
Genesis Church
412-264-8665
Wjackson@genesischurchlife.com

Rev. Sam Jampetro
Charis247
Angelican Faith Community
412.302.1899
www.charis247.org
sam.jampetro@charis247.org

Mr. Jesse McLaughlin
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
724-689-4626
mclaughlinjd1@gmail.com

Rev. Larry Mort
St. Andrew Lutheran Church
412-264-4551
pastormort@verizon.net

Rev. Bonita Prepelka
New Brighton Christian Assembly
412-760-5069
bprepelka@comcast.net

Mr. Gary Slifkey
Chairperson, CMA
Catholic Campus Minister
Advisor, Newman Club
412-334-7804
www.catholicsoncampus.wordpress.com
gslifkey@diopitt.org

Rev. John C. R. Silbert
Secretary, CMA
Moon Run Presbyterian Church
silbert@rmu.edu

Mr. Jay Wilson
Athletes in Action
jay.wilson@athletesinaction.org